ICC seeks to host mega occasion

Dubai: Which nations will host the cricket occasion sooner or later ?, the ICC has agreed.

In response to the main points, the ICC has began internet hosting the occasion from 2014 to 2013, throughout which two ODI World Cups, 4 T20 World Cups and two Champions Trophy will probably be performed.

International locations wishing to host these mega occasions have began approaching the ICC, together with Pakistan, in addition to Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Eire, Malaysia, Namibia, New Zealand, Oman and Scotland. Land, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, United Arab Emirates, USA and Zimbabwe are additionally included on this line.

An ICC spokesman mentioned the following section of the method would start quickly, with the host nations to be determined in September.


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *