13-member nationwide squad introduced in opposition to Zimbabwe

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board has introduced the squad for the second Take a look at match in opposition to Zimbabwe.

In keeping with particulars, Abid Ali, Mohammad Rizwan, Azhar Ali, Imran Butt, Babar Azam and Noman Ali have been included within the 13-member nationwide squad by the PCB.

The gamers embrace Tabish Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris, Hassan Ali, Fahim Ashraf and Fawad Alam.

Captain Babar Azam says that if the efficiency is best then there will probably be a distinction within the rankings, due to this fact the main focus is on enhancing the efficiency.

The second and remaining Take a look at match of the collection between Pakistan and Zimbabwe will begin on Might 7, with the match to be performed at 12:30 a.m. Pakistan time.

It must be famous that the Shaheens had overwhelmed Zimbabwe by a big margin within the first Take a look at.


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *